Ripley Valley Football Club

Become a VIP

Ripley Valley Football Club held it's inaugural AGM on 22 March 2018 
Please welcome the elected members of the 2018 Committee 

President                Brodie Kenyon 
Vice President        Nick Paterson
Secretary                CJ Rasmussen 
Treasurer               Sanio Sofric 

Ordinary Committee Members 
Chris Shennan
Daniel Martin 
David Wilson
Nathan James 
Tyson Arrabal 

Club Membership applications are still welcome. Application forms can be found here.

Any questions or queries please contact or visit our facebook page.

Register now to enjoy
VIP Providence Privileges

Become a VIP and enjoy advanced notice of new releases, invitations to special events and all the latest news about Providence.

Insert Salesforce Form